...
B&B Latium Province of Rome Rome Villa Urbani

Villa Urbani

Bed & Breakfast
Viale Trenta Aprile, 2 - Roma (RM) - Area: mid-centre
+39
+39
Rooms and Rates
';

Conditions

Cancellation conditions (except for non-refundable rates)

Deposit: The deposit paid is non-refundable in case of cancellation or no-show.

Payment terms

Balance to be paid at check-in
For non-refundable discounted rates, when the facility requires it, the guest must pay in advance as indicated to complete the booking. Payment is not refunded in the event of a cancellation.

Rules of the house

Check-in time must be agreed in advance
Check-out time must be agreed in advance
For a booking including breakfast, breakfast is served from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Municipal tax is applicable
Fresh towels every 3 days
Fresh sheets every 7 days
Rooms are cleaned every 1 days. To allow staff to clean, we recommend leaving the room at 11:00 AM
Final cleaning is included in the price
No meal preparation allowed in rooms
No guests allowed in rooms

Pets

Please contact the host before booking if you are traveling with pets

Declared by the Innkeeper
Guests in this venue liked:
  • charming property
  • the design of the property
Contact
from 160 € 1 night / 2 guests
Select rooms
Select rooms to get the cheapest price
Write to Laura if you need to contact the host for more information or special requests.
Send a request to the host
The request you are about to send is not binding and is not a booking
Arrival Date
Departure Date
Rooms
Adults
Children
No availability for the dates selected. (Minimum nights)
Età bambino 1
Età bambino 2
Età bambino 3
Età bambino 4
Prefisso
Telephone
Notes
Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
Very good
9.1 / 10
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

9 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall Rating
9.1
9 reviews
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This place is truly beautiful; Laura is a charming guest, speaking French or English, and maybe more. She shares advice and is really welcoming. It was a pleasure!
stayed from 11/08/2023 to 11/11/2023
monica
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We loved our stay! It's charming and quiet, and convenient to the city center. Laura was nice, and breakfast was always delicious. Only complaint is no air conditioning or fans.
stayed from 10/03/2023 to 10/07/2023
The answer from the host:
Dear Monica, thank you so much for your review, I’m sorry for not having showed you how the AC worked ( I was wrong thinking that you didn’t need it…) and I’m surprised that you didn’t ask me. Hope to meet you again in the future! Laura
olli
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 5
The property above Villa Urbani is fantastic, with nice restaurants and atmosphere. Low rating from us for the breakfast as it was the same every day (we stayed five nights). Bus stop close to the location, top.
stayed from 05/14/2023 to 05/19/2023
christina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
The stay at Villa Urbani with Laura was very pleasant. She gave you good tips on restaurants, means of transport. The rooms are spacious with private bathroom, comfortable bed. The property has a good location, it is located on a hill where you can have a beautiful view of Rome.
stayed from 09/24/2022 to 09/29/2022
beth
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 3
Villa Urbani's host, Laura, was prompt with her responses to questions and requests. The room we had was fine, thankfully it had AC (the rest of the house did not and it was very musty and stale). Additional hooks in the bathroom and a small wall ledge in the shower to set soap/shampoo on would be helpful additions. You must climb many stairs to get to the bedrooms and if you're hauling heavy luggage around like we were, it was not pleasant.
stayed from 09/15/2022 to 09/17/2022
The answer from the host:
Dear Beth, thank you for your suggestions about the bathroom. I'd like to clarify that AC is in all the rooms and the breakfast room as well, therefore allowing the air to flow in the hallways and on the stairs. Also, "musty and stale" are two adjectives that don't describe my house at all, maybe they refer to the outdoors because the weather was hot and humid (95%) when you visited us. Regarding the stairs, on the website you can read that rooms are on the first floor, and it takes just 20 steps to reach them, not too many.
yanick
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Villa Urbani, in the family for several generations; very comfortable bed, no frills. Walking distance to the Trastevere district. Laura is pleasant company and gives good advice. Breakfasts are plentiful.
stayed from 06/05/2023 to 06/07/2023
claude
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
claude rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/28/2023 to 05/31/2023
lorena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
lorena rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/21/2022 to 09/24/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite per l'apprezzamento
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Dear Mrs. Laura, the Villa Urbani is very beautiful in a quiet and convenient location in Trastevere. The room is very beautiful and welcoming. It is definitely the first choice if I return to Rome.
stayed from 06/11/2022 to 06/12/2022

Villa Urbani

Area Semicentro

In The Surroundings

*Distances As The Crow Flies